Associate Members

Click here for the PDF List.

 

Blue Ridge Drilling and Blasting, Inc.
244 Varner Road
Greensboro, NC 27406
Mike DeMaria
Phone: 336-674-5182
Fax: 336-674-5182
Blue.ridge.drilling@gmail.com

 

Carolina Environmental Contracting, Inc.
PO Box 1905
Mt. Airy NC
Joanne Cheatham
Phone: 336-320-3849
Fax: 336-320-3854
joanee@carolinaenvironmental.com
www.contracting.com

 

Carolina Tractor & Equipment Co.
9000 Statesville Road
Charlotte, NC 28269
Elizabeth Morrissette
Phone: 704-596-6700
Fax: 704-597-9875
emorrissette@carolinacat.com
www.carolinacat.com

 

Company Wrench
141 Brickyard Road
Lexington, SC 29072
Dale Simpson
Phone: 803-520-0032
Fax: 803-520-7469
d.simpson@companywrench.com
www.companywrench.com

 

Concrete Pipe and Precast
452 Webb Road
Dunn, NC 28334
Howard Tyndall
Phone: 910-892-6411
Fax: 910-892-4894
Howard.tyndall@hanson.com

 

Conner Gwyn Schenck, PLLC
3141 John Humphries Wynd, Suite 100
Raleigh, NC 27612
Jay Wilkerson – Attorney at Law
Phone: 919-789-9242
jwilkerson@cgspllc.com
www.cgspllc.com

 

Consolidated Pipe & Supply Co., Inc.
201 East 16th Street
Charlotte, NC 28206
Bill Adcox
Phone: 800-489-1880
Fax: 704-342-4333
badcox@consolidatedpipe.com
www.consolidatedpipe.com

 

Crumpler Plastic Pipe, Inc.
852 Autry Hwy
Roseboro, NC 28382
Houston Crumpler
Phone: 910-525-4046 800-334-5071
Fax: 910-525-5801 800-CPP-PIPE
cppsales@cpp-pipe.com
www.cpp-pipe.com

 

Doosan Portable Power
1293 Glenway Drive
Statesville, NC 28625
Zeke Hendrix
Phone: 704-883-3590
zeke.hendrix@doosan.com
www.doosanportablepower.com

 

East Jordan Iron Works, Inc.
PO Box 186
Apex, NC 27502
Tom Schweitz
Phone: 919-362-7744
Fax: 919-362-1370
tschweitz@ejiw.com
www.ejiw.com

 

Edwards Church & Muse
4000 Park Road
Charlotte, NC 28209
Jae McGuirt
Phone: 704-496-7342
Fax: 704-496-7343
mcguirt@ECMINS.com
www.ECMINS.com

 

Ferguson Waterworks
9500 Durant Road
Raleigh, NC
Chris Munaretto
Phone: 919-848-2900
chrismunaretto@ferguson.com
www.ferguson.com

 

Ferguson Waterworks
166 Pontiac Business Center
Elgin, SC 29045
Jim Nelson
Phone: 803-462-0860
jim.nelson@fereguson.com
www.ferguson.com

 

Ferguson Waterworks
6511 Statesville Road
Charlotte NC 28269
Jamie Nettles
Phone: 704-509-5901
jamie.nettles@fereguson.com
www.ferguson.com

 

Fortiline Waterworks
7035 Northwinds Dr. NW
Concord, NC 28027
Jeff Clower
Phone: 336-209-5066
jeff.clower@fortiline.com
www.fortiline.com

 

Fortiline Waterworks
31 Rupert Road
Raleigh, NC 28603
Trey Rhodenizer
Phone: 919-779-7266
Fax: 919-779-7264
Trey.rhodenizer@fortiline.com
www.fortiline.com

 

Gregory Poole Equipment Company
PO Box 469
Raleigh, NC 27602
Scott Thomas
Phone: 919-890-4695
Fax: 919-890-4257
SThomas@gregpoole.com
www.gregorypoole.com

 

HD Supply
100 Tandem Drive
Greer, SC 29645
Eric Styers
eric.styers@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
901 Crafters Lane
Pineville, NC 28134
Dean Warren
dean.warren@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
121 International Drive
Morrisville, NC 27560
Larry Lee
larry.lee@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
107 Barnhill Road
Elizabeth City, NC 27909
Robert Snyder
robert.snyder@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
30005 Fred Nash Blvd.
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Kevin McKinnon
kevin.mckinnon@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
4935 Banco Road
Charleston, SC 29418
Earl Wigger
earl.wigger@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
914 Chris Drive
West Columbia, SC 29169
Gerhard Noesner
gerhard.noesner@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply
1118 W. Interstate Blvd.
Florence, SC 29501
Chantz Huggins
marshal.huggins@hdsupply.com
www.hdsupply.com

 

HD Supply Waterworks
6501 Amsterdam Way
Wilmington, NC 28405
Don Teter
Phone: 910-791-4148
Fax: 910-791-8408
don.teter@hdsupply.com
www.HDSupplyWaterWorks.com

 

H & E Equipment Services
3821 Generosity Court
Garner, NC 27529
Phil Blalock
Phone: 919-781-9454
Fax: 919-783-0058
pblalock@he-equipment.com
www.he-equipment.com

 

Helac Corp.
225 Battersby Avenue
Enumclaw, W.A. 98022
Robert Kemp and Mark Lunsford
Phone: 360-825-1601
Fax: 360-825-1603
rkemp@helac.com
mlunsford@helac.com
www.helac.com

 

ISCO Industries, Inc.
926 Baxter Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204
Deron Zeppelin
Phone: 919-270-8340
Fax: 502-568-4031
Deron.zeppelin@isco-pipe.com
www.isco-pipe.com

 

James River Equipment
1128 US Hwy 70 West
Garner, NC 27529
Brian Dillenback
Phone: 919-772-2121
Fax: 919-772-0648
bdillenback@jamesriverequipment.com
www.jamesriverequipment.com

 

Linder Industrial Machinery
5130 Davidson Hwy.
Concord, NC 28927
Chris Wilkes
Phone: 704-376-7554
Fax: 704-330-8383
Chris.wilkes@linderco.com
www.linderco.com

 

Linder Industrial Machinery
6515 Chapel Hill Road 54
Raleigh, NC 27606
Ryan Taylor
Phone: 919-851-2030
Fax: 919-859-3859
ryan.taylor@linderco.com
www.linderco.com

 

Lindsay Precast
PO Box 580
Franklin, NC 27525
Henry Faison
Phone: 919-494-7600
hfaison@lindsayprecast.com
www.lindsayprecast.com

 

Mack Industries of North Carolina
PO Box 579
Sharpsburg, NC 27878
Betsy Mack Nespeca
Phone: 252-977-3733
Fax: 252-977-1344
bmack@mackconcrete.com
www.mackconcrete.com

National Quarry Service
4570 Frye Bridge Road
Clemmons, NC 27012
Chris Gifford
Phone: 336-766-9528
Fax: 336-778-9109
cgifford@nationalquarryservcice.com
www.nationalquarryservice.com

 

National Trench Safety
3521 Asbury Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28206
David Beaver
Phone: 704-344-8081
davidbeaver@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

 

National Trench Safety
7285 Peppermill Parkway
Charleston, SC 29418
Brant Frederick
Phone: 803-767-8878
brantfrederick@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

 

National Trench Safety
600 Bricksteele Lane
Garner, NC 27529
David Dew
Phone: 919-977-8449
daviddew@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

 

National Trench Safety
2039 Willow Springs Lane
Burlington, NC 27215
Steve Brinkley
Phone: 803-767-8878
stevebrinkley@ntsafety.com
www.ntsafety.com

 

NC811
2300 W. Meadowview Road
Greensboro, NC 27407
Doc. Asbury & Louis Panzer
Phone: 336-855-5760
Fax: 336-299-1914
dasbury@nc811.org
louis@nc811.org
www.nc811.org

 

Neff Rentals
2323 S. Alston Avenue
Durham, NC 27707
Shane Whareham
Phone: 919-730-2215
Fax: 919-598-0440
swareham@neffcorp.com
www.neffcorp.com

 

Pomona Pipe Products
505 Shem Butler Court
Charleston, SC 29414
Rick Leonardi
Phone: 843-556-6076
Fax: 843-556-3492
rickleonardi@yahoo.com
www.pomonapipeproducts.com

 

Pumping & Shoring Solutions
2191 WT Carpenter Drive
Lincolnton, NC 28092
Robert Belk
Phone: 828-244-9477
Fax: 704-735-5937
rbelk@bellsouth.net

 

Rain For Rent
4350 Golf Acres Drive
Charlotte, NC 28208
Shawn Snyder
Phone: 704-393-3345
Fax: 704-359-9350
Ssnyder@rainforrent.com
www.rainforrent.com

 

Safran Law Offices
PO Box 587
Raleigh, NC 27602
Perry Safran
Phone: 919-828-1396
Fax: 919-828-7993
invoice@safranlaw.com
www.safranlaw.com

 

SC811
810 Dutch Square Blvd., Ste. 320
Columbia SC 2910
Charleigh Elebash
Phone: 800-290-2783 x4
Fax: 803-750-4867
celebash@scpups.org
www.sc811.com

 

Smith, Kesler & Company, P.A.
Certified Public Accountants
PO Box 13867
Research Triangle Park, NC 27709
Christopher Sellman
Phone: 919-544-5198
Fax: 919-544-9365
cjsellman@skandco.com
www.skandco.com

 

Stay Alert Safety Services, Inc.
272 Clayton Forest Road
Kernersville, NC 27284
Jim Babcock
Phone: 336-993-2828
Fax: 336-993-6929
jbabcock@stayalertsafety.com
www.stayalertsafety.com

 

Stay-Right Precast Concrete, Inc.
2675 U.S. Hwy 1
Franklinton, NC 27525
Kevin Welch
Phone: 800-768-8265
kwelch@stayright.com
www.stayright.lindsayconcrete.com

 

Sunbelt Rentals
2820 Superior Drive
Wake Forest, NC 27587
Mike Rosbrook
Phone: 919-697-0389
mrosbrook@sunbeltrentals.com

 

T.T. Technologies
2020 E. New York Street
Aurora, IL 60502
Brian Hunter
Phone: 803-413-0870
Fax: 803-808-9464
bhunter@tttechnologies.com
www.tttechnologies.com

 

Tindall Corporation
3076 N. Blackstuck Road
Spartanburg, SC 29301
Barry Phillips
Phone: 864-576-3230 ext.277
Fax: 864-587-8828
barryphillips@tindallcorp.com
www.tindallcorp.com

 

Thompson Pipe Group
3009 N. Laurel Avenue
Rialto, CA 92377
Mike Leathers – Executive VP
Phone: 909-434-1888
mleathers@thompsonpipegroup.com
www.thompsonpipegroup.com

 

Thompson Pipe Group
18585 Samuels Road
Zachery, LA 70791
Andrew Boer – Regional Sales Manager
Phone: 502-544-2449
aboer@thompsonpipegroup.com
www.thompsonpipegroup.com

 

Trinity Consulting
7401 Mary’s Point Road – Suite 320
Charlotte, NC 28226
Chauncy Tschaffely
Phone: 704-253-4995
Fax: 704-973-9501
ctschaffely@trinityconsulting.net
www.Trinityconsulting.net

 

Tyler Union
1502 Kilburn Lane
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Greg Fuller
Phone: 903-941-0892
greg.fuller@tylerunion.com
www.tylerunion.com

 

United Rentals
825 Purser Drive
Raleigh, NC 27603
John Knighten
Phone: 919-532-1500
Fax: 704-625-9033
jknighte@ur.com
www.ur.com/trench-safety

 

United Rentals
3137 Cedar Park Road
Greensboro, NC 27408
Casey Willett
Phone: 336-398-3000
cwillett@ur.com
www.ur.com

 

United Rentals
2461 SC – 9
Longs, SC 29568
John Knighten
Phone: 843-756-0386
jknighte@ur.com
www.ur.com

 

S. Pipe & Foundry Co., LLC
901 Towne Center Blvd. PMB 162
Clayton, NC 27520
Matt Rogers
Phone: 864-520-3316
Fax: 888-854-6896
mrogers@uspipe.com
www.uspipe.com

 

Utilities Employees Credit Union
PO Box 14864
Reading, PA 19612
Suzanne Valencia
Phone: 484-388-0615
svalencia@uecu.org
www.uecu.org

 

Vermeer Mid Atlantic, Inc.
10900 Carpet Street
Charlotte, NC 28273
Brett Boswell
Phone: 704-588-3238
Fax: 704-588-8847
Charlotte.nc@vermeermidatlantic.com

 

Wells Fargo
6100 Fairview
Charlotte, NC 28210
Chip Murray
chip.murray@wellsfargo.com
www.wellsfargo.com

 

Xylem Brand
2291 Technical Parkway
North Charleston, SC 29406
Reed Waterbury
Phone: 843-818-2266
Reed.waterbury@xyleminc.com
www.godwinpumps.com

 

Xylem, Inc.
80 Gregory Road
Bellville, NC 28451
Jarrod Williamson
Phone: 910-383-1106
Fax: 704-588-4593
jarrod.williamson@xyleminc.com
www.xyleminc.com

 

Zonar Systems
2227 Long Pine Lane
Raleigh, NC 27603
Brandon Fitch
Phone: 513-835-5194
Fax: 704-588-4593
Brandon.fitch@zonarsystems.com
www.zonarsystems.com

 

as of 8/4/17